⚡⚡ BLACK FRIDAY: various rebates applied directly to you cart at checkout. Enjoy! ⚡⚡



About - Formation Pagaie Quebec


Formation Pagaie Québec was born from an association between the two most active and experienced sea kayaking instructors in the greater Quebec City region, namely Jonathan Chabot (3 kdm FQCK instructor and level IV FQCK practitioner and Paddle Canada) and Patrice Boulay ( 2 kdm FQCK instructor and level IV FQCK and Paddle Canada practitioner).


Since 2013, first under the name Formation Kayak Québec, our mission has been to offer participants professional and quality training related to the practice of sea kayaking, in a safe environment combining pleasure and self-development.


In 2015, we participated in the founding of the Défi Kayak Desgagnés by establishing the logistics on the water and by acting as responsible for the supervision of kayakers as chief coaches. A mandate that has continued every year since.


In 2017, we expanded the team of instructors with the arrival of Mathieu Fortier. His contagious passion and charisma only accentuate the number of athletes who improve their skills thanks to us.


In 2021, it is the year of great changes with the merger between Formation Kayak Québec and the company Pagaie Québec, to become the Formation Pagaie Québec division. The objective is to offer better services and follow-ups for our customers, whose number is constantly growing. In this sense, we are pleased to welcome this year Gilles Drouin to the team of instructors. Gilles is an experienced teacher whose dynamism and passion will quickly put you at ease. Later that season, the talented Jean-Louis Blouin was also added to the team.


To all of you, welcome to the Formation Pagaie Québec family!

À propos - Formation Pagaie Québec


 

Formation Pagaie Québec est née d’une association entre les deux moniteurs de kayak de mer les plus actifs et expérimentés de la grande région de Québec, soit Jonathan Chabot (moniteur 3 kdm FQCK et pratiquant niveau IV FQCK et Pagaie Canada) et Patrice Boulay (moniteur 2 kdm FQCK et pratiquant niveau IV FQCK et Pagaie Canada).

Depuis 2013, d'abord sous le nom de Formation Kayak Québec, notre mission est d'offrir aux participants des formations professionnelles et de qualité reliées à la pratique du kayak de mer, dans un cadre sécuritaire alliant plaisir et développement de soi.

En 2015, nous avons participé à la fondation du Défi Kayak Desgagnés en établissant la logistique sur l'eau et en agissant comme responsable de l'encadrement des kayakistes en tant qu'encadreurs chefs. Un mandat qui se poursuit chaque année depuis.

En 2017, nous avons agrandit l'équipe d'instructeurs avec l'arrivée de Mathieu Fortier. Sa passion contagieuse et son charisme ne font qu'accentuer le nombre de sportifs qui se perfectionnent grâce à nous.

En 2021, c'est l'année des grands changements avec la fusion entre Formation Kayak Québec et la compagnie Pagaie Québec, pour devenir la division Formation Pagaie Québec. L'objectif étant d'offrir de meilleurs services et suivis pour nos clients dont le nombre ne cesse de grandir. En ce sens, nous avons le plaisir d'accueillir cette année Gilles Drouin au sein de l'équipe d'instructeurs. Gilles est un enseignant d'expérience dont le dynamisme et la passion vous mettra rapidement en confiance.

À tous, bienvenue dans la famille de Formation Pagaie Québec!